Let’s start with the good news. The newest & most beautiful AND currently favorite granddaugter (I only have one so that’s easy) has moved 8 hours closer. LOVE IT!

I’m hoping to finish my last semester of college this fall. I’m taking my senior capstone class, a history/religion class, and Statistics. Just typing that gives me the heebie jeebies. I’m sure that I’m making it harder than it has to be…but why, oh why did I wait until my final semester to take Statistics?

Ok, so on to the nerves. I was in a serious accident several years ago. Pretty nasty stuff. I’ve recovered nicely but….BUT-I will still have effects for the rest of my life. I’m a ridiculous Pollyanna. I try to find the bright side of everything. Sometimes to my detriment. Tomorrow is a big day. I meet with attorneys and mediators and blah blah blah. The pressure that I feel right now to make decisions that affect the rest of my life is unreal. That being said……deep breath in…..it’s going to be ok. It has to be. There is no other option. So…if you are a believer in the Universe and positive thought, or a believer in a higher power, or even just rabbit ears…if you wouldn’t mind taking a second or two and throwing some good vibes my way, I’d be forever grateful.

XOXOXO

